RotPG – Dennis Simms 03/11/2016

Tonight I will be giving away a pair of tickets for  Serenity Gathering.

Track List: RotPG 03-11-2016 mixed by DENNIS SIMMS

Num. Title Artist
01. Flash Back (Daniel Imhof Remix) – Midnight Pulse
02. Lasso (Original Mix) – Digitaline
03. The Rolls (Funk D’Void remix) – Martin Eyerer
04. Second Nature Soul – Clitterhouse
05. This Place Is Empty Without You – Tigerskin
06. Cascadia – Smash Tv
07. I Wish – Ponty Mython
08. God Key – Smash Tv
09. Feel Ya (Original Mix) – Return Of The Jaded
10. Happy Deep – Jhon Denas
11. No Excuse (Original Mix) – Avance
12. Land Of Lost (Original Mix) – Kalden Bess
13. Phonic Accent (Original Mix) – Ray Okpara & Bunte Bummler
14. Flash (Feat. Yasha) – Dan Caster
15. Antiheld – Daniel Helmstedt
16. Undergrowth feat. Sean Bradford (Simone Vitullo Remix) – Beatkind
17. Popcorn – Hife & Bazaar
18. Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix) – Dahu, MPathy
19. Overnight Sensation (Miguel Bastida Remix) – Affkt, Thomas Gandey
20. Travelling (Mark Lahsen Remix) – Luis Del Vecchio
21. Rising Silence (Oliver Schories Remix) – Soul Button & Blancah

About Riders of the Plastic Groove

With well over 20 years of DJ'ing experience, Dennis Simms has held residencies at famous clubs like Metropolis (Irvine, CA) C2K at The Venetian (Las Vegas, NV) and The Shark Club (Costa Mesa, CA). Dennis Simms has performed with world class talent such as Junior Vasquez, Taylor, Danny Tanaglia, Frankie Bones, Sandra Collins, Crystal Method, David Alvarado and DJ Pierre just to name a few. While at C2K, he has opened for Snoop Dogg, Digital Underground, Slick Rick and Doug E Fresh. Dennis was also a part of the So-Cal rave scene back in the 90’s while working with master of underground sound systems known as "Shredder" (aka Atlas Sound). Dennis Simms currently operates a long-standing radio show called "Riders of the Plastic Groove" (RotPG) that is dedicated in delivering the best in electronic music from all over the globe featuring world class DJ's oftentimes performing live sets on the weekly broadcast. The show airs every Friday night from 8pm - 10pm (PST) and broadcasts live and direct from the University of California (Irvine, CA) at KUCI 88.9fm and also streaming worldwide at You can also find KUCI streaming on iTunes under Public Radio / KUCI. RotPG, Orange County’s top rated electronic dance music show, features many styles of music such as breaks, house, electro, progressive, minimal, tech house, techno, trance and drum & bass. RotPG regularly hosts world class DJ's and producers such as Sasha, John Digweed, Paul Van Dyk, Taylor, Christopher Lawrence, Juan Atkins, Skylab 2000, Bassland, Electric Skychurch, Omar Santana, Scott Bradford (Lexicon Avenue), Tom Stephan, Fred De Neef, David Alvarado, Rachael Starr, Simply Jeff and Faust & Shortee just to name a few. To hear the finest in electronica from all spectrums of sound, tune in every Friday night to KUCI 88.9fm from 8pm to 10pm.

Posted on March 11, 2016, in #RidersOfThePlasticGroove, #RotPG, Dennis Simms, DJ Mix, House, Music, Radio Play, Riders of the Plastic Groove, Tech House, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: