Category Archives: #RidersOfThePlasticGroove

RotPG – Dennis Simms 03/17/2017



  1. Martin Eyerer – The Cake (Markus Homm Remix)
  2. Trent Cantrelle – All Of Them (Original Mix)
  3. Amari – Cult Vision
  4. Audien – Rise and Shine (Progressive Mix)
  5. Audio Noir feat. Lokka Vox – Your Love (Original Mix)
  6. Audision – Prelude (Gebruder Teichmann Rebeat It Mix)
  7. Behrouz – Beatbox (Muzzaik Remix)
  8. East Cafe – Indian Summer (GMJ Seasonal Shift Mix)
  9. Eddy Good – Analysis Paralysis (Matan Caspi Remix)
  10. Eidly – Endless Summer
  11. Erol Alkan – Sub Conscious (Tin Man Remix)
  12. Erphun – Brush Fire (Original Mix)
  13. Erphun – Verbatim (Original Mix)
  14. Good & Plenty – Twice The Bass (Original Mix)
  15. Gregor Tresher – A Thousand Nights (Dubfire Quiet Storm Remix)
  16. Gregor Tresher – Goliath
  17. Guy J – Under Pressure (Original Mix)
  18. James Zabiela & Nic Fanciulli – No Pressure (Deadmau5 Remix)
  19. John Belk – Silver Surfer
  20. Kastis Torrau feat. Amber Long – Menace
  21. PQM – You Are Sleeping (Matador Remix)
  22. Puff Daddy – Tourist Trap (Visionquest Remix)

RotPG – Zack Hill 03/10/2017

2 Hour All Vinyl Set recorded live on KUCI’s Riders of the Plastic Groove
Friday, March 10th 2017

Fresh & Low – New Life – West Side Records
Diadem – Mel – Dessous
Frankman – Make It Rough, Make It Smooth – Dessous
Mr. V – Jus Dance (Cosmic Ritual Dub) – Vega Records
Willie Griffen – Classic Fingers – Farris Wheel Limited
Rick Wade – The Purveyor Of Deep Tones – Harmonie Park
Tommy Bones – Black Concept – Strictly Rhythm
Liquideep – Feel It (Andre Lodemann Remix) – Deeper Shades Recordings
I Love Soha! – Seas and Sirens – Poussez
Maceo Plex – Falling – Visionquest
Francesco Rossi feat. A&JS – Paper Aeroplane – D:vision Records
Sandman & Riverside feat. Jeremy Ellis – Into Your Story (Distinctive Vocal) – FFWD
Hyenah feat. Nonku – Soak It (Andre Lodemann Remix) – Objektivity
Andre Lodemann – Where Are You Now? – Best Works Records
Sabb feat. Forrest – One Of Us (Dennis Ferrer Remix) – Moon Harbour
Osunlade – Dionne – Yoruba Records
Black Coffee – Superman – White Label
Ralf Gum feat. Kafele – Complicated (DJ Christos Afro Deep Mix) – Gogo Music
Sekouba Bambino – Decourage (Charles Webster Full On Vocal Mix) – R2 Records
Los Amigos Invisibles – Ease Your Mind – MAW Records
Fish Go Deep feat. Tracey K – The Cure & The Cause (DJ Meme Philly Suite Mix) – The Sound of Defected
Lovebirds feat. Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul – Winding Road Records

VinylTribe / TribeRadio / Deeper Vibrations / $FiveDollahFunk$ – Los Angeles, CA USA
Los Angeles based DJ/Producer/Vibe Creator; Zack Hill has earned his reputation for being able to read a crowd and adapt without compromising his own style, keeping him in high demand.

With over 20 years experience, Zack truly loves music and it shows when he’s behind the decks. As the co-founder of VinylTribe, Zack is responsible for producing the highly successful $FiveDollahFunk$ branded events (40+ events over a 10+ year span) and his TribeRadio podcast which has been aired via various platforms for over 15 years, currently airing on the D3EP Radio Network. Zack has also recently launched his latest endeavor Deeper Vibrations, which focuses on Afro house rhythms.

Zack has held club residencies or worked with the following entities:

King King Nightclub (Hollywood, CA)
West Coast Soul Events (Los Angeles, CA)
HomeMade Events (Los Angeles, CA)
Disneyland elecTRONica (Anaheim, CA)
Custom Hotel (Los Angeles, CA)
The Standard Hotel (Los Angeles/Hollywood, CA)
Bebe Apparel (Beverly Hills, CA)
For more information please visit the following websites: – VinylTribe Website
http://www/ – Facebook Artist Page – Soundcloud / TribeRadio Archives – Legacy Soundcloud Page – Twitter

RotPG – Dennis Simms 03/03/2017

01. Marc Romboy – Monde Futuriste
02. Mehmet Ozbek – Do it now
03. Luis Kiverling – Golden Passport (Nicolas Petracca Night Mix)
04. Alex Meireles – Kick and Clap
05. Dany Cohiba – The Cuban Else
06. Diego Poblets – Waves (Matias Chilano Remix)
07. Inner Square – The Stairway (Rene Breitbarth Acid Reconstruction)
08. Lostrocket – Just for One Night
09. MDF – Start the Music
10. A.Paul – Atmosphere (Jan Fleck Remix)
11. Kromii Reeves – Freedom (Original Mix)
12. Ronny Vergara – Extrapolation (Dolby D & Matt Mus Remix)
13. Ronny Vergara – Mac (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix)
14. Satoshi Tomiie – 512 Jam (Original Mix)
15. Satoshi Tomiie – Dubmatica (Original Mix)
16. Slam – Vapour
17. T-Dok – X-Ray (Daryl Stay Remix)
18. Ø Concept – John’s Brother (Original Mix)
19. A.Paul – Atmosphere (The Advent Remix)
20. Samuel Wallner – Urban (Original Mix)
21. Yfirum – Over The Horizon (Original Mix)

RotPG – Stop Plate Techtonics, Engineeer & Guisepe 02/24/2017

In celebration of 3/3, we are having acid artists do their thing LIVE in-studio.. this is all-acid all live! Featuring:

Stop Plate Techtonics.




RotPG – Dennis Simms 02/03/2017

Live mix by Dennis Simms for Riders of the Plastic Groove that aired on Friday, Feb. 03, 2017 on 88.9fm KUCI in Irvine, CA.
more info at

Artist – Track
01) Blond:ish – Inner Jungle
02) Borja Maneje – Adventures (Original Mix)
03) Brothers Dreamers – Nerve (Original Mix)
04) Cajuu – Lemon
05) Dousk, JMP – Sensual Poke (Original Mix)
06) dubspeeka – Lost (Red Sky Mix)
07) Eric Kupper – Oscillations (Original Mix)
08) Fat Sushi – Escape
09) Ewan Rill & Anton Ttx – Reason To Live (Simos Tagias Remix)
10) Fractal Architect – Diorama
11) Gabim – Punc Munc (Travis MacDonald Remix)
12) One Million Toys – Soy Latte Please (Li-Polymer Remix)
13) Padai – Brain Cell (Original Mix)
14) Secret Knowledge – Sugar Daddy (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)
15) Julian Marazuela – Baptised by Dub
16) Pieper & Kappetijn – Dolphins Pearl (Jakob Reiter Remix)
17) Rick Pier O’neil – Misty Rising (Pitch Benders Remix)
18) Sasha, Donatello, Knox, Kastis Torrau & Arnas D – Smoke Cone (Original Mix)
19) Selcuk Butun – Upsilon (Original Mix)
20) Alan Fitzpatrick – Reflections
21) Audio Noir ft. Lokka Vox – Your Love (Dharmalogy Remix)
22) Ewan Rill & Casper – Back To The Roots


%d bloggers like this: