Category Archives: Uncategorized

RotPG – Dennis Simms 06/01/2018



01. Monkey Safari, Victor Ruiz – Dodge – Victor Ruiz Remix
02. Sailor & I, Maceo Plex – Black Swan – Maceo Plex Remix
03. Bontan – The First Time
04. Claptone, Ben Duffy, Illness, Barrientos – In The Night – Illyus & Barrientos Remix
05. Dennis Cruz – New Life – Original Mix
06. Frederick & Kusse – Under – Original Mix
07. Jiggler – Stairs
08. Joe Goddard, SLO, Hot Since 82 – Music Is The Answer – Hot Since 82 Remix
09. Mat.Joe, Dosem – Nighthawk – Dosem Remix
10. RedLed – Kurasol – Elevation Mix
11. Sacha Robotti – Low Key Goddess
12. Cera Alba, Zahra, Tiger Stripes – Taking Over Me – Tiger Stripes Remix
13. Daniel Stefanik – Deep Inside
14. Darius Syrossian – Moon Buggy
15. Dave Seaman, Audiojack – Virgo Ryzin – Audiojack Remix
16. Guy Gerber – Full Circle – Original Mix
17. Versus – 1988 – Original Mix
18. Critical Upgrade, Lineki & 2Touch – In My Mind – Lineki & 2Touch Remix
19. Eats Everything, Green Velvet – The Duster
20. Max Chapman – Murder
21. Andrés Valera – Afronize
22. Sidney Charles – House Is All I Need


RotPG – Dennis Simms 03/02/2018

    1. Damabiah – La Danse Des Morts Sur Le Mont Aux Nymphes (Ioan Gamboa Remix)
    2. Dousk – Dreamhill
    3. Ghostlike – The Shadow Gallery (feat Kimono)
    4. John Cosani, Erreome – Afterego – Original Mix
    5. Sascha Braemer – Touchdown
    6. Arilamas – La Mezquita (Original Mix)
    7. Bypass FX – I Am Trying (Original)
    8. Eagles & Butterflies – Pharoah
    9. GT – Modern Soul Reference (Original Mix)
    10. John Cosani, Rafael, Tuxedo – Talisman – Tuxedo Peaceful Remix
    11. Loui & Scibi – The Cure (feat Beth Aggett – Touch & Go remix)
    12. Nahuel Carrizo – Flat Soul (Original Mix)
    13. Rafael Cerato – Zephir (Original Mix)
    14. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Carry On (Mika Olson remix)
    15. Desaturate – The Call (Matter Remix)
    16. Digital Department, Nick Safado – Dark Wood Story – Nick Safado’s Breaks Rework
    17. Dj Zombi, Naor – Fake Love Affair (Oscar Holgado Remix)
    18. Dousk – Look Good Tonight (Original Mix)
    19. John Cosani, East Cafe, Julian Rodriguez – Sonnenlicht – John Cosani & Julian Rodriguez Remix
    20. Manu F – Emotional Rescue (Daniel Gomez Remix)

RotPG – Jamie Thinnes 02/23/2018


Texas born Jamie Thinnes transplanted to the LA area as a young teenager and was quickly seduced by the intriguing sounds found in the wee hours, in the abundant warehouses, loft spaces and odd locations scattered throughout southern California. Early on, house music crept into Jamie’s soul and has been his guiding light ever since. Quickly becoming an underground favorite in the early ‘90s, Jamie forged his unique and captivating sound in a wide variety of Los Angeles environs – from full scale nightclubs to many a dark and dirty after-hours, from sunny beaches to ultra exclusive, all-night house parties. His trademark deep, spiritual rhythms and low frequency grooves never fail to keep the dancefloor marching in time to sunrise and beyond. A master mixer and programmer behind the decks, Jamie’s unwavering devotion to house shines through with every twist of the knob and every slide of the fader.
In 1996, Jamie’s musical vision blossomed and founded Earthtones Recordings. After 10 highly regarded releases, Earthtones was forced to change its name due to trademark issues. Seasons Recordings was born. 16 years in existence, with a heavy catalog of class act releases featuring Franck Roger, Olivier Portal, John Cutler, Dj Spinna, Anto Vitale, Charles Webster, Boddhi Satva, Black Coffee and Jamie himself, to name a few, Seasons has truly evolved into one of the premier house music imprints worldwide. While countless other labels have faded away or tried to re-invent themselves with a new sound every few years, Seasons, and its revered Seasons Ltd. sub-label, have stood the test of time with consistent, quality house music that’s based on an unshakeable foundation of musicality, soulful delivery and infectious grooves.

RotPG – PACE 02/16/2018

Cordell Pace, aka PACE, spins a unique blend of varied-tempo Deep House tracks which appeals to any crowd. His talent for reading a crowd and adapting to them is what keeps him in constant demand. His background is heavily-rich within the entertainment industry: Acting-Stand Up Comedy-Writing-Radio, and now with the addition of DJ’ng, his artistic ventures have come full circle. PACE is also the Founder/Curator of the collective: JUSTICE LEAGUE DJs

RotPG – Dennis Simms 02/02/2018


  1. Cosmic Cowboys – If You Leave Tonight – Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix
  2. Agents Of Time – Hutset
  3. Guy J – MDQ
  4. Ryan Murgatroyd – iKalimba
  5. Lum, Bedouin – Urpillay – Bedouin Remix
  6. Sam Goku – Hayun
  7. Alex Kennon, Karmon – Last Call – Karmon Remix
  8. Luca Bacchetti – Above The Line
  9. SevenDoors – Movement of Whale
  10. The Black 80s – Move On – Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix
  11. Township Rebellion – Challenger
  12. Of Norway – Spirit Lights – Adriatique Remix
  13. Solee – Zebra
  14. Reinier Zonneveld – Plastic People
  15. System Of Survival, Vhelade – Kutting (feat. Vhelade) – Brian Cid & Andrew Grant Remix
  16. Slove – Flash – Pachanga Boys remix
  17. D-Nox & Beckers – Confuison – Original Mix
  18. Baby Alpaca – Run With You – Druzzi Remix
  19. Ron Flatter – Desert – Original Mix
  20. Dubfire, Oliver Huntemann, Xenia Beliayeva – Agua
%d bloggers like this: