Blog Archives

RotPG – Dennis Simms 05/19/2017

Aaron Gehrig – Addicted (Original Mix)
Yogi & Husky – My World (Original Mix)
Alf & Gio – My Name Is (Guti Legatto Remix)
White Resonance – Reborn
André Hommen – First Serve
Karmon – Outline (Original Mix)
Me & My Monkey & Joris Dee – Let You Know
Ugur Project – Cruel (Original Mix)
Underground Formation – Atoms
Whowhat – Ha Ha Ha 783 (Original Mix)
Squep Piratenkind – Been Here Before (Original Mix)
Virtual Minimal – Analog World
Franz Costa – Play The Music (Original Mix)
Dispoise – Escape
Jake Childs – Bound to This Earth (Original Mix)
Tom Laws – Carcass (Original Mix)
Transitive Feelings – Bust a Groove
Zendoya – Liendo Valley
Paul Lancaster – Night Vision (Tigerhook’s Bye-Knock-U-Lars Mix) [CP Recordings]
Andre Crom – Syncopate (Original Mix)
Chris Alder – Bass Killer
Debirski – Charon (Original Mix)
Envy – Falling (High Vocal Pass) [Yoshitoshi Recordings 2002]
Futureshock – Sparc [Fuju Records 2000]
Moonface – Futurized Fears [Bedrock Records 2000]
Luzon – The Baguio Track (Saeed & Palash Addictive Remix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings

RotPG – Dennis Simms 05/12/2017

Jonas Saalbach – Charon (Original Mix)
ChixUnighted – Peaceful World
Chasing Thoughts (Einmusik Remix) – Soul Button & Talul
Chocolate Avenue – I Want Everything (Deepjack & Mr.Nu Remix)
Corey Baker, Louie Fresco – Baked Fresh (Original Mix)
Darlyn Vlys – Past Decade
Deep Sound Effect – Rain Is Gone feat. Irina Makosh (Legendary Boy Remix)
Edward, Oskar Offerman – What Have We Become (Original Mix)
Flight Facilities – Stand Still (feat Micky Green – Mario Basanov remix)
Following Light – Obscure (Tomek Remix)
Hot Tuneik – Snake (Original Mix)
jBam – Hold out Your Hand (Original Mix)
Jonas Saalbach – Charon (Original Mix)
Joris Voorn – Homeland feat Matthew Dear (&ME Remix)
Justin Marchacos – Giants Cast Shadows (Original Mix)

RotPG – Dennis Simms 10/21/2016


Live recording from Riders of the Plastic Groove that aired Friday, October 21, 2016 on 88.9fm KUCI in Irvine, CA.
Mix was done by show host DENNIS SIMMS. |

Track List: RotPG 10-21-2016

Num. Title – Artist
01. You Want It Darker (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix) – Leonard Cohen
02. Elysium (Original Mix) – James Grill Past Deep
03. Nose – Ninetoes
04. Doors – Prok & Fitch & Dosem
05. Kimble (Original Mix) – Tagteam Terror
06. Inside Out (Pierre Wild Pitch mix) – Phuture
07. Shogun – Code Bushido
08. Back (feat Robert Owens – KAВ¶lsch extended remix) – Harry Romero
09. Kutting feat. Vhelade (Original Mix) – System Of Survival
10. Snake (Original Mix) – Hot Tuneik
11. Stratovision (Original Mix) – Lost Promises
12. Leap Of Faith – Dilby
13. It’s Gonna Be Alright Help Is On The Way (feat Ceybil Jeffries – Farley & Heller’s Fire Island vocal) – Deep Zone
14. Your Weakness (Original Mix) – Calcast
15. Come As You Are – Emanuel Satie
16. I Got All Music – Eddie Amador & Dany Cohiba
17. Make You Do – DJ Boris
18. Forget Me (Fred Everything Colors of Winter Mix) – Lazarusman, Jazzuelle
19. Origami – Daniel Mehlhart
20. Firefly – Bontan
21. Live Without You – 84b95355cb96f8dd527a2c03ce0a12e6

RotPG – Dennis Simms 06/12/2015

First off I would like to suggest you check out this link below. Especially if you like PINK FLOYD.

Music so excellent i just happily paid 12 clams for it @bandcamp: and IT’S WORTH EVERY PENNY!

6Blocc (Bass music producer from Los Angeles who has worked with Dj Muggs, Diplo, Snoop Lion, HR of Bad Brains, Ranking Joe, Junior Demus, Bassnectar and tons more. Recently signed to SMOG Records!)

Taking this classic Pink Floyd album to another level for those who have eyes to see and ears to hear. Press play…….

Other links


Tonight’s playlist will be posted after the show….

%d bloggers like this: