Blog Archives

RotPG – Dennis Simms 05/19/2017

Aaron Gehrig – Addicted (Original Mix)
Yogi & Husky – My World (Original Mix)
Alf & Gio – My Name Is (Guti Legatto Remix)
White Resonance – Reborn
André Hommen – First Serve
Karmon – Outline (Original Mix)
Me & My Monkey & Joris Dee – Let You Know
Ugur Project – Cruel (Original Mix)
Underground Formation – Atoms
Whowhat – Ha Ha Ha 783 (Original Mix)
Squep Piratenkind – Been Here Before (Original Mix)
Virtual Minimal – Analog World
Franz Costa – Play The Music (Original Mix)
Dispoise – Escape
Jake Childs – Bound to This Earth (Original Mix)
Tom Laws – Carcass (Original Mix)
Transitive Feelings – Bust a Groove
Zendoya – Liendo Valley
Paul Lancaster – Night Vision (Tigerhook’s Bye-Knock-U-Lars Mix) [CP Recordings]
Andre Crom – Syncopate (Original Mix)
Chris Alder – Bass Killer
Debirski – Charon (Original Mix)
Envy – Falling (High Vocal Pass) [Yoshitoshi Recordings 2002]
Futureshock – Sparc [Fuju Records 2000]
Moonface – Futurized Fears [Bedrock Records 2000]
Luzon – The Baguio Track (Saeed & Palash Addictive Remix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings

RotPG – Dennis Simms 01/27/2017


  1. Dubb Me Some’tin Fresh (Sharam Remix) – 6400 Crew                      
  2. Go That Deep feat. Shara Nelso  – Nufrequency, Shara Nelson      
  3. My Girl (Original Mix) – Dj Aristocrat – 6400 Crew                      
  4. Texi – Sharam                         
  5. Don’t Kill My Vibe (Original Mix) – Thee Cool Cats                 
  6. Rascals – Wankelmut                      
  7. Summer Sun (Bassmelodie Remix) – 2And Me, Bassmelodie           
  8. Suddenly (Original Mix) – Acumen                         
  9. Guest House (Original Mix) – Acumen, Betoko                 
  10. This Is My Kingdom (Humanate Remix) – Adwer                          
  11. Afterglow (Phonique Remix) – AKA AKA & Thalstroem           
  12. Sorrow feat. Bon Homme (Deetron Remix) – Alex Niggemann                 
  13. Emerald (Bog remix) – Bedrock                        
  14. Walking on Moonlight (New Summer Mix) – Berlin Minimal Underground     
  15. Afterglow – Blood Groove & Kikis           
  16. Fireworks – Eagles/Butterflies             
  17. Festivals (Santo Adriano remix) – Eve Falcon                     
  18. Reflections (Original Mix) – La Fleur                       
  19. Hangover – Popof feat. Arno Joey          
  20. Wait For You (Original Mix) – Quivver                        
  21. Sweet As The Sun (Original Mix) – Ruben Mandolini                                                 
  22. Road To The Utopian (Ewan Rill Remix) – Antrim

RotPG – DJ Killmoney 10/25/2013


Ryan McCormack AKA DJ Killmoney (Kongregate Resident) has been rocking the decks since he was 16; although, then he played mostly electro funk, hip-hop and 80’s new wave records. He grew up in a profoundly musical householdin whittier.

He began playing local backyard parties, dirty warehouse, after-hours and clubs in the underground and electronic events of LA and Orange County, getting his first real break playing a residency at a club compound located in Newport Beach. He has since enjoyed immense success, blowing up dance floors across the LA basin. He has shared the decks with the likes of Steve Loria, Jason Blakemore, Mike Hiatus, Jason Splat and David Alvarado just to name a few.

Killmoney’s musical style reflects his eclectic influences—from Minimal Techno to Dark Post Industrial Noise. He’s not limited to Minimal Techno, instead combining Disco, Funk, Breaks, Acid and Progressive House to create a sound that is purely Killmoney!

%d bloggers like this: