RotPG – Dennis Simms 10/29/2021

Track list for tonight’s show:

  1. Boris Brejcha – Moon-dancer
  2. Quivver – Double Up (Original Mix)
  3. Boris Brejcha – Welcome To Real Life
  4. Dubfire – Rabid
  5. Quivver – Everything Remains the Same – Original Mix
  6. Guy J, John Digweed, Nick Muir – Heaven Scent (John Digweed & Nick Muir vs. Guy J)
  7. Robert Babicz – Utopia (Bog Remix)
  8. Add-us – Horsepower (Original Mix)
  9. Niceshot, Martin Gardoqui – Inverse Osmosis (Yuriy from Russia Remix)
  10. Sasha – Pontiac – Club Mix
  11. Dubfire – The End to My Beginning
  12. Sasha, Dems, Michael Mayer – True – Michael Mayer Remix
  13. John Digweed – Prism (John Digweed & Nick Muir vs. Jamie Stevens)
  14. Quivver – Space Manoeuvres Part 3 (Main Mix)
  15. Dubfire – I Feel Speed
  16. Sasha & Krister Linder – Cut Me Down (Kastis Torrau Donatello feat. Arnas D Remix)
  17. Faithless, R Plus, Amelia Fox – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Tensnake Extended Remix)
  18. Younotus – Sundaze (Original Mix)

RotPG – Dennis Simms 10/08/2021


  1. Kevin Yost, Dirtytwo – Jazz Space Homey (Dirtytwo Remix)
  2. Matthias Tanzmann, Black Circle – Runner (Extended Version)
  3. Dousk, Tash – Future Funk (Mononoid Remix)
  4. Hannes Bieger – Poem for the Planet Feat. Ursula Rucker (Original Mix)
  5. Femme – What You Gonna Do?
  6. Moon Boots, Steven Klavier – Tied Up (Kenny Dope Extended Mix)
  7. Eli Brown – Always
  8. Louie Vega – Cosmic Witch (feat. AnanĂ©)
  9. Steve Kelley – In My House (Original Mix)
  10. Hannah Wants – Love Somebody
  11. Jodeci – Freek’n You (MK Dub)
  12. Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
  13. Matthias “Matty” Heilbronn – Can’t Hide (Matty’s out from Hiding Mix)
  14. Scott Diaz, LOA – Somewhere Else (Original Mix)
  15. The Late Night Affair – Sunrise Surprise (Salah Ananse Mix)
  16. The Vision – Heaven (feat. Andreya Triana) (Danny Krivit Edit)
  17. Lesny Deep – Disturbance (Original Mix)
  18. Blaze – Lovelee Dae (Original)
  19. Freeform Five, Carolyn Harding – Strength (The Shapeshifters Club Remix)
  20. Dennis Quin, Kerri Chandler, Troy Denari – Be Strong (Vocal Mix)
  21. Citizenn – I Can Stay Awake All Night


A new chapter of Riders of the Plastic Groove

Show your support by going to this link

Dr. Freecloud’s “Mixing Lab” Riders of the Plastic Groove live broadcast

((NIGHT 3 of 4))

The live DJ in store broadcast series in conjunction with Dennis Simms of “Riders Of The Plastic Groove” is back again live and direct at our shop. We’ve booked 4 nights of solid DJ’s who will be spinning various genres of music on wax here on the decks at Dr. Freecloud’s. All the DJ’s can be seen live and direct here at opur shop and we encourage anyone who wants to come and watch live. If you can’t make it down to see the event live, you can view it via “live stream”. The shop will be open for regular business while the broadcast event is going on.

DJ’s spinning this night are>


*Special Birthday Celebration for DJ REEL TECH*

Event time> 8 – 11PM

Live streams at> &

RotPG – Dennis Simms 01/22/2021

Live mix inspired by living up in the Hi-Desert by DENNIS SIMMS hope you enjoy it.

Num. Title – Artist
01. Errors – Brian Cid
02. Lotos (Vocal Mix) – Ewan Rill feat. Avenax
03. Dawn to Dusk (Meramek Remix) – Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza
04. Sands Of Goa (Pig&Dan Remix) – Vinayak A
05. Raindrop (Andre Sobota Remix) – Bird O10c
06. Turquoise (Guy J Remix) – Circulation
07. Million Units – Stefano Noferini & Paco Maroto
08. Wir (Edu Imbernon & Coyu Remix) – Stephan Bodzin
09. Lila (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix) – Stephan Bodzin
10. Maedchen aus Berlin (Original Mix) – Jepe
11. Misunderstood (Original Mix) – Prove Them Wrong, Alexander Funkmachine
12. Under the City – Joachim Spieth
13. Last Days – Enric Ricone, Danny Fernandez
14. Vicious Thinking (Yapacc Remix) – C-Rock, Patrick Testor
15. Chakras Groove (John Tejada Remix) – Eagles & Butterflies
16. Your Turn – Dosem
17. Sixty3 – Sokab Neeon
18. Flannel Lime Parade (Dosem Remix) – Rich Curtis
19. Breighties (Original Mix) – Boss Axis
20. Sanctuary (Alfonso Muchacho Rework) – Jimmy Van M
21. Metal Miles (Original Mix) – Stiv Hey
22. BBC – Nick Curly
23. The Unfailing Light – Dustin Zahn

%d bloggers like this: